Contact Us

Corporate Office

96K, S.P. Mukherjee Road,

Hazra More,

Kolkata-700 026,

Contact no: 2455 1840 / 2454 4817 / 4668

Branches

96K, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Hazra More, Kolkata- 700026,
Ph.: 2455 1840 / 2454 4817 / 4668,
e-mail: info@pathfinder.edu.in

188, Jodhpur Park, Near Jodhpur Park Boys’ School, Kolkata- 700068,
Ph.: 2499 4308 / 3010 / 2414 8273 / 8585070195,
Email: jodhpurpark@pathfinder.edu.in

North Ghosh Para (Near Bally Halt Station), Howrah, Pin: 711227,
Ph.: 2671 5407 / 6456 7430,
Email: bally@pathfinder.edu.in

AC-210, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Opp. AB-AC Market (Near Gola Ghata Foot Bridge),
Kolkata- 700064, Ph.: 2359 0008 / 2321 3268 / 8336911510 / 8336913700,
e-mail: saltlake@pathfinder.edu.in

153A, D. H. Road, Manton Crossing, Kolkata- 700034,
Ph.: 2409 8282 / 2445 7192 /8336913730,
e-mail: behala@pathfinder.edu.in

105/55, Dum Dum Road, Opp. Lila Cinema, Kolkata- 700074,
Ph.: 2548 8321 / 7236 / 9836260088,
e-mail: dumdum@pathfinder.edu.in

11/1/4, Bhagaban Chatterjee Lane (Near Ichhapur Water Tank—100ft. Rd.),
Pin: 711101, Ph.: 2677 9745 / 9768 / 8336913707,
e-mail: howrah@pathfinder.edu.in

“Apsara”, 66D, Swami Vivekananda Road (Taki Road), Above SBI, Chapadali Branch, 3rd Floor, Barasat- 124, Ph.: 2584 2526 / 8443836669 / 9230723711 / 8336913715,e-mail: barasat@pathfinder.edu.in

Ditch Road, Near Palika Bazar, Beside Chandannagar Employment Exchange, Dist.: Hooghly,Pin: 712136, Ph.: 2685 6007 / 8336913703 / 8336913735 e-mail: chandannagar@pathfinder.edu.in

A-9/3 (S), P. O.: Kalyani, Dist.: Nadia, Pin: 741235, Ph.: 2582 2062 / 2502 2797 / 8336913709,e-mail: kalyani@pathfinder.edu.in

Staff Quarter More (Back side of Habra petrol pump), North 24 Parganas, Pin: 743263, Ph.: 9883768251 / 8585070151, e-mail: habra@pathfinder.edu.in

72/5, 72/10, 72/11, Pipe Road, Near Telephone Exchange, Kolkata: 700120,Ph.: 2545 2659 / 8336913710 / 8585070163, e-mail: barrackpore@pathfinder.edu.in

42/1, Rabindra Sarani, Chowranghee More, Dist.: Nadia, Pin: 741201,Ph.: (03473) 215400 / 8336913702 / 8336921336, e-mail: ranaghat@pathfinder.edu.in

Bajikhali More, Nediarpara, 1st Floor of Korunamoyee Misttanna Bhandar, Krishnagar, Nadia- 741101, Ph.: 8336913722 / 8585070162, e-mail: krishnagar@pathfinder.edu.in

B.L. Hati Road, Dhaldighi, Near Khudiram Statue, Behind Dhaldighi Petrol Pump, Burdwan- 713101, Ph.: (0342) 2569 576 / 9330414119, e-mail: burdwan@pathfinder.edu.in

Circus Maidan, Station Road, Above Lilabati Furniture, 2nd Floor, Pin: 713130, Ph.: 8336921347, e-mail: katwa@pathfinder.edu.in

Hospital More, Above Karuna Medical, Pin: 712601, Hooghly, Ph.: 9883902293 / 8585070181 / 8336913721, e-mail: arambagh@pathfinder.edu.in

Padmapukur, T. C. Road, Ward No.: 7, P.O. & P.S.: Tarakeswar, Dist.: Hooghly, Pin.: 712410, Ph.: 8336921338 / 8335061316, e-mail: tarakeswar@pathfinder.edu.in

Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Sarani, Urvashi, Phase-II, Bengal Ambuja, City Centre, Pin: 713216, Ph.: (0343) 2542111 / 8336913704, e-mail: durgapur@pathfinder.edu.in

170 G. T. Road, Suryo Sen Park, Opp. Manoj Cinema Hall, Kumarpur, Pin: 713304, Dist.: Burdwan, Ph.: (0341) 2251983 / 9339813685, e-mail: asansol@pathfinder.edu.in

Sriniketan Rd., Mudi Market, Opp. Bolpur High School, P.O.: Bolpur, Dist.: Birbhum, Pin: 731204, Ph.: (03463) 258425 / 9339566443 / 8336913720, e-mail: bolpur@pathfinder.edu.in

Khan Complex (2nd Floor), Madrasa Road, Dist.: Birbhum, Pin: 731101, Ph.: 8336913753 / 8335061315 / 8585070155, e-mail: suri@pathfinder.edu.in

136/1, R. N. Tagore Road, P.S.: Berhampur, Dist.: Murshidabad, Pin: 742101, Ph.: (03482) 256823 / 8336913708 / 8585070193, e-mail: berhampur@pathfinder.edu.in

Thana para, Behind Boro Masjid, Birbhum, Ph.: 8336921337 / 8336913720, e-mail: rampurhat@pathfinder.edu.in

Thakur Satyananda Road, Opposite R. B. S. D. High School, Dubrajpur, Birbhum, Ph.:8585070173 / 8336913753, e-mail: dubrajpur@pathfinder.edu.in

H/O.: Laxmi Kundu, Suvankar Sarani, Pratapbagan (Behind Zilla Parishad Auditorium Hall), Pin: 722101, Ph.: 9331765525, e-mail: bankura@pathfinder.edu.in

“Paul Plaza”, Bagnan College Road, Khalore, Howrah- 711303, Ph.: (03214) 272878 / 8336913740 / 8443075751, e-mail: bagnan@pathfinder.edu.in

‘Shibani Mahal’, 2nd Floor, Kulpi Road, Opposite to Baruipur Telephone Exchange, Kolkata- 700144, Ph.: 8336913750 / 8336913752, e-mail: baruipur@pathfinder.edu.in

2nd Floor, Roynagar, Jaltank Para, D. H. Girls’ School Road, Pin: 743331, Ph.: 9230646183 / 8336913706, e-mail: diamondharbour@pathfinder.edu.in

2nd Floor, Nandi Building, Keranitola (Near Swimming Club), Paschim Midnapore, Pin: 721101, Ph.: 8336913729 / (03222) 261025 / 267106, e-mail: midnapore@pathfinder.edu.in

Maniktala More, Barpadumbasan, Opposite Axis Bank, Purba Midnapore, Pin: 721636, Ph.: (03228) 267455 / 8336913724 / 8585070180, e-mail: tamluk@pathfinder.edu.in

Sagarika Building, 1st Floor, Haldia Township, Near St. Xavier’s School, Purba Midnapore- 721607, Ph.: (03224) 262132 / 9331765340 / 8585070175, e-mail: haldia@pathfinder.edu.in

Vill: Kishorenagar, Near Central Bus Stand, Opposite Style Kolkata, Contai – 721401, Ph.: 8336913713 / 9330039083, e-mail: contai@pathfinder.edu.in

Konnagar, Near Nightangle Nursing Home, Pin: 721212, Ph.: 8336913717 / 8101114638

At KTPP High School, Ph: 8336913736

1st Floor, Dr. J. N. Dutta Arcade, Opp. Inda Bazar, P.O.: Inda, Pin: 721305, Ph.: 8336913725 / (03222) 225636, e-mail: kharagpur@pathfinder.edu.in

Manomohan Bhavan’, B. G. Rd., Mokdumpur (Near Mokdumpur Bazar), P.O.: Mokdumpur, Pin: 732101, Ph.: (03512) 223576 / 9339566445, e-mail: malda@pathfinder.edu.in

1st Floor, Nazrul Sarani, Narayanpur, Opp. SBI, Balurghat Bazar, Pin: 733101, Ph.: 8336921340 / 8336913701, e-mail: balurghat@pathfinder.edu.in

Ground Floor, Pranesh Basak Sarani, Beside State Bus Stand, Uttar Dinajpur- 733134, Ph.: 8820647443 / 8336913728, e-mail: raiganj@pathfinder.edu.in

Bagha Jatin Bylane, Opp. College, Gate No.: 2, College Para, Pin: 734001, Ph.: 8336913719 / 8585070157 / 7439507613, e-mail: siliguri@pathfinder.edu.in

‘CAMELOT’, Sishu Niketan More, Babu Para, Pin: 735101, Ph.: (03561) 225581 / 7439408915, e-mail: jalpaiguri@pathfinder.edu.in

‘Avinu Bhawan’, 2nd floor, R. R. N. Road,(Above Canara Bank),P.S.: Kotwali, Dist.: Coochbehar, Pin: 736101, Ph.: 8585070156 / 8336913741 / 7439452364 / (03582) 229235 e-mail: coochbehar@pathfinder.edu.in

Islampur Boys’ School, Pin: 733202, Ph.: 8336913719 / 8585070157

3rd Floor, Plot-69, Satyanagar, Pin: 751007, Ph.: 7735469114

At Sacred Heart Sr. Sec. School, 1-C-7 Talwandi, Commerce College Road, Rajasthan, Pin: 324005, Ph.: 8336913738

Hotel Shiva Complex, 3rd Floor, Majar Road, Near Bharalu Bridge, Bhangagarh, Guwahati- 781007, Assam, Ph.: (0361) 2456560 / 9401281212, e-mail: guwahati@pathfinder.edu.in

Study Centres

With 46 branches all over the country, we wish to make education simple for you. Contact the nearest branch for admission.…

Test Centres

With 37 branches all over the country, we wish to make education simple for you. Contact the nearest branch for admission…